When the Day Ends…and Dreams Begin – Book Three

by Don Rose & Javier Lopez
Don Rose and Javier Lopez are back with forty-three new and engaging stories and poems in the third enstallment of the When the Day Ends...And Dreams Begin trilogy. Meet familiar faces like Uncle Frank and Rocky the Rock as well as be introduced to new favorites like Willy and S. F. Jones. Readers are sure to be enchanted with these whimsical tales.
ISBN: 978-1-64543-364-4

SKU: 04-2580-01
Categories:Picture Books